Contact Us

Clinic phone: 204-475-0433        


Clinic fax: 204-475-4011


Please direct general inquiries to Alix at ext #2

Clinic Adminstrative Assistant 

alix@enablingaccess.ca


Please direct any accounts payables inquires or provide invoice payment to Vanessa at ext. #12

Operations Manager/Accounts Payable

vanessa@enablingaccess.ca


Marnie Courage, CEO & Inclusion Specialist

204-475-0433 ext.1

marnie@enablingaccess.ca


Gina Tranquada, Senior Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 3

gina@enablingaccess.ca


Robyn Musgrove, Staff Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 4

robyn@enablingaccess.ca


Elayna Hurtig, Staff Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 5

elayna@enablingaccess.ca


Bree Dawson, Senior Occupational Therapist (On Maternity Leave)

204-475-0433 ext. 6

bree@enablingaccess.ca


Jackie Belbeck, Associate Occupational Therapist -BRANDON MB (On Maternity Leave)

204-475-0433 ext. 8

jackie@enablingaccess.ca


Erin Floyd, Staff Occupational Therapist 

204-475-0433 ext. 9

erin@enablingaccess.ca


Samantha Pollock, Staff Occupational Therapist (On Maternity Leave)

204-475-0433 ext. 10

samantha@enablingaccess.ca


Angela McMillan, Staff Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 11

angela@enablingaccess.ca


Morgan Ashcroft, BIRTLE MB, Staff Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 13

morgan@enablingaccess.ca

Enabling Access Clinic - 1431 Corydon Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba