Enabling Access Clinic - 1431 Corydon Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Contact Us

Please direct general inquiries to Vanessa Meads, Office Manager at ext. 2


Marnie Courage, CEO

204-475-0433 ext. 1

marnie@enablingaccess.ca


Vanessa Meads, Office Manager

204-475-0433 ext. 2

vanessa@enablingaccess.ca


Gina Tranquada, Senior Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 3

gina@enablingaccess.ca


Robyn Musgrove, Staff Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 4

robyn@enablingaccess.ca


Bree Gillis, Senior Occupational Therapist (Rehabilitation)

204-475-0433 ext. 6

bree@enablingaccess.ca


Craig Bennett, Senior Occupational Therapist (Workplace Disability Management)

204-475-0433 ext. 7

craig@enablingaccess.ca


Jackie Belbeck, Associate Occupational Therapist (BRANDON)

204-475-0433 ext. 8

jackie@enablingaccess.ca


Erin Floyd, Staff Occupational Therapist (WINNIPEG AND KENORA)

204-475-0433 ext. 9

erin@enablingaccess.ca


Samantha Pollock, Staff Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 10

samantha@enablingaccess.ca


Angela McMillan, Staff Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 11

angela@enablingaccess.ca