204-475-0433 204-475-4011

facebook instagram  linkedin twitter youtube

Contact Us

 

Please direct general inquiries to Office Manager:

 

 

Marnie Courage, Director 

204-475-0433 ext. 1

marnie@enablingaccess.ca

 

Jeannine Bourrier, Office Manager

204-475-0433 ext. 2

jeannine@enablingaccess.ca

 

Gina Tranquada, Associate OT

204-475-0433 ext. 3

gina@enablingaccess.ca


Linda Harrison, Associate OT

204-475-0433 ext. 4

linda@enablingaccess.ca

 

Lindsay Edwards, Associate OT

204-475-0433 ext. 5

lindsay@enablingaccess.ca

 

Bree Gillis, OT Rehab Lead

204-475-0433 ext. 6

bree@enablingaccess.ca

 

Nicole Clark, Associate OT (BRANDON)

204-475-0433 ext. 7

nicole@enablingaccess.ca


Jackie Belbeck, Associate OT (BRANDON)

*CURRENTLY ON MATERNITY LEAVE*

204-475-0433 ext. 8

jackie@enablingaccess.ca

 

Anne Macgregor, Vocational Rehab Specialist

204-475-0433 ext. 9

anne@enablingaccess.ca

 

Linda Pleskach, Vocational Rehab Specialist

204-475-0433 ext. 10

linda.pleskach@enablingaccess.ca

 

Robyn Musgrove, Associate OT

204-475-0433 ext. 11

robyn@enablingaccess.ca

Upcoming Events

In the News

Shop EA