Contact Us

 

Please direct general inquiries to Office Manager:

 

Jeannine Bourrier, Office Manager

204-475-0433 ext. 2

jeannine@enablingaccess.ca

 

Marnie Courage, Director and Inclusive Design Consultant 

204-475-0433 ext. 1

marnie@enablingaccess.ca

 

Bree Gillis, OT Rehab Lead

204-475-0433 ext. 6

bree@enablingaccess.ca

 

Lindsay Edwards, Associate OT

204-475-0433 ext. 5

lindsay@enablingaccess.ca

 

Linda Harrison, Associate OT

204-475-0433 ext. 4

linda@enablingaccess.ca

 

Gina Tranquada, Associate OT

204-475-0433 ext. 3

gina@enablingaccess.ca

 

Jackie Belbeck, Associate OT (BRANDON)

204-475-0433 ext. 8

jackie@enablingaccess.ca

 

Shauna Streich, Return to Work Specialist

204-475-0433 ext. 7

shauna@enablingaccess.ca

 

Anne Macgregor, Vocational Rehab Specialist

204-475-0433 ext. 9

anne@enablingaccess.ca

 

Linda Pleskach, Vocational Rehab Specialist

204-475-0433 ext. 10

linda.pleskach@enablingaccess.ca

 

Connect with us

Mailing Address:


Enabling Access Inc.

PO BOX 272, 971 Corydon Ave

Winnipeg Manitoba Canada

R3M 3S7