Contact Us


Please direct general inquiries to Vanessa Meads, Office Manager at ext. 2



Marnie Courage, Director 

204-475-0433 ext. 1

marnie@enablingaccess.ca


Vanessa Meads, Office Manager

204-475-0433 ext. 2

vanessa@enablingaccess.ca


Gina Tranquada, Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 3

gina@enablingaccess.ca


Lindsay Edwards, Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 5

lindsay@enablingaccess.ca


Bree Gillis, Rehabilitation Occupational Therapist Lead

204-475-0433 ext. 6

bree@enablingaccess.ca


Craig Bennett, Workplace Disability Management Occupational Therapist Lead

204-475-0433 ext. 7

craig@enablingaccess.ca


Jackie Belbeck, Occupational Therapist (BRANDON)

204-475-0433 ext. 8

jackie@enablingaccess.ca


Robyn Musgrove, Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 11

robyn@enablingaccess.ca