204-475-0433 204-475-4011

facebook instagram  linkedin twitter youtube

Contact Us

 

Please direct general inquiries to Office Manager:

 

 

Marnie Courage, Director 

204-475-0433 ext. 1

marnie@enablingaccess.ca

 

Jeannine Bourrier, Office Manager

204-475-0433 ext. 2

jeannine@enablingaccess.ca

 

Gina Tranquada, Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 3

gina@enablingaccess.ca


Linda Harrison, Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 4

linda@enablingaccess.ca

 

Lindsay Edwards, Occupational Therapist

*CURRENTLY ON MATERNITY LEAVE"

204-475-0433 ext. 5

lindsay@enablingaccess.ca

 

Bree Gillis, Rehabilitation Occupational Therapist Lead

204-475-0433 ext. 6

bree@enablingaccess.ca

 

Craig Bennett, Workplace Disability Management Occupational Therapist Lead

204-475-0433 ext. 7

craig@enablingaccess.ca

 

Jackie Belbeck, Occupational Therapist (BRANDON)

*CURRENTLY ON MATERNITY LEAVE*

204-475-0433 ext. 8

jackie@enablingaccess.ca

 

Robyn Musgrove, Occupational Therapist

204-475-0433 ext. 11

robyn@enablingaccess.ca

Upcoming Events

In the News

Shop EA